#PrayForTheWorld

#PrayForManchester
#PrayForMarawi
#PrayForBangkok

#PrayForTheWorld

We live in such a cruel world where there is no humanity at all. People are killing one another. For the sake of what? empowerment? authority? Do they really have to kill innocent lives just to get the attention they want and rule the world by fear and fright? What is happening right now might happen again in the near future, we may not know if a certain place is safe or not, or rather if we are still safe- in this fucked up world that we have. To be honest I’ve never been this anxious about the occurrence in the society ’cause I’m sick and tired of knowing and hearing the same news and stories, but what happened recently is something that we should be aware of, and for fuck’s sake, something that we should value and give attention to. This isn’t a joke anymore. Why does innocent people and their families need to suffer from the things that they don’t even deserve? No one deserves to suffer from things like this, only those monsters or losers (like what Donald Trump says) who are behind of all of it.

I felt terrified and guilty at the same time ’cause I can’t do anything to help those people who are in need. Like how am I supposed to sleep and secure myself while others are suffering and losing their loved ones and their homes. But the least thing that I can do right now is to pray. Pray not only for those people and places that were affected by the bombing incidents, but also to the world- and its people. I pray for humanity. I pray for love and peace. I pray for every single person to be safe. I pray and hope for the best. I pray to you God, to help us and guide us- always.

Leave a Reply

